Whether you’re football crazy or tennis mad, bring friends and family together for all the major sporting events of the year in our Canalside Bar. The action kicks off with the Six Nations Rugby in February and March, followed by the Grand National in April, the FA Cup Final and UEFA Champions League Final in May; Euro 2020 and Wimbledon in June and July and the much-anticipated Summer Olympics in July and August. Please see our 2020 schedule below.

Six Nations Rugby
Saturday 1st February – Saturday 14th March

Grand National
Saturday 4th April

FA Cup Final
Saturday 23rd May

UEFA Champions League Final
Saturday 30th May

Euro 2020
Friday 12th June – Sunday 12th July

Wimbledon
Monday 29th June – Sunday 12th July

Summer Olympics
Friday 24th July – Sunday 9th August

Please note, all sport screenings have been cancelled due to Coronavirus restrictions.